Access & Entry control made easy

Access controls to buildings and parking areas need to be as straightforward as possible. myAXXESS is the secure, powerful and economical solution for small and medium-sized projects. Both as a standalone system and integrated into existing access solutions. As an RFID specialist, FEIG ELECTRONIC offers complete systems from a single source – Made in Germany.

Stay fully in Control

myAXXESS from FEIG enables you to conveniently and easily manage your access restrictions. A few clicks is all it takes to define which people or vehicles are permitted to access to your site at what time.

Stay fully in Control
Quickly installed, intuitive and secure

Quickly installed, intuitive and secure

myAXXESS is a fully compatible system that can be integrated extremely quickly. Whether for long or short range, readers and transponders of the required design work reliably and can be operated intuitively. This makes them the ideal solution for secure access and entry control.

RFID-Performance
Made in germany

FEIG offers you RFID-based systems that automate your access control processes. From readers and transponders to the necessary software – we supply everything from a single source. To ensure that we are able to meet our high performance demands and quality standards, the entire conception, programming and production takes place in Germany.

RFID-Performance Made in Germany
Adapts to your requirements

Adapts to your requirements

Design your access and entry control system exactly the way you want it. With the myAXXESS Manager, short-range and long-range RFID-based readers can be individually programmed and configured. For particularly sensitive applications, FEIG provides maximum security and control based on secure technologies such as Mifare DESFire and UCODE DNA from NXP.

Software

myAXXESS manager:
convenient and efficient

With our myAXXESS Manager software, you have everything you need for administration. Users, areas, times and other parameters make your authorization management tasks flexible, individual and highly efficient.

User management

User management

Manage users and their transponders and assign them to user groups. Benefit from convenient import and export functions.

Access right management

Access right management

Assign individual or group restrictions and access rights to areas or specific doors and entrances.

Centralized control

Centralized control

Manage restrictions, readers and transponders from a single software package that centrally controls the system. This makes all your access and entry control tasks simple and efficient.

Door/entrance management

Door/entrance management

Configure individual readers and group together doorways and entrances into areas. Events can be easily retrieved and displayed.

Time model management

Time model management

Create individual time models with up to 15 self-defined times and use them to regulate access or entry.

Holiday management

Holiday management

Define special rules for public holidays. Individual holidays can also be defined within the system using your own restrictions.

Hardware

RFID ensures high performance
and reliability

The myAXXESS system is based on FEIG ELECTRONIC’s proven RFID technology. Our readers function as initiators for the opening of doors, electronic gates and barriers. With the corresponding transponders and the myAXXESS Manager software package, you gain a cost-efficient and secure solution for your access and entry control requirements from a single source.

Short range

Short range

At doors or barriers, chip cards and key fobs are used as transponders for the identification of people at close range. As soon as these devices come within a few centimetres of the reader, the system reacts.

ID MAX50.10

ID MAX50.10
To the product

ID CPR40.30

ID CPR40.30
To the product

ID CTK-DESFire

ID CTK-DESFire

Long range

Long range

Transponders located on the vehicle (e.g. on the windscreen) are used for long range identification. This enables authorized individuals or vehicles to pass through access control without stopping.

ID MAX.U1002

ID MAX.U1002
To the product

ID MAX.U500i

ID MAX.U500i
To the product

ID CTF-U

ID CTF-U
To the product

Curious? We will be
happy to help!

Do you have a project where myAXXESS might be interesting for you? Our team will be happy to advise you and support you in implementing the most efficient access management system. Contact us now!

Please complete the highlighted fields.

Fields marked with * are mandatory.

Disclaimer Privacy Policy
We collect, process and use the personal data provided by you only for the purpose of processing your request and purpose-based support. As part of your data subject rights, you have the right at all times on deletion of this data.

Customer opinions

About us

„Made in Germany“
quality

FEIG ELECTRONIC has been a development partner and specialist in contactless identification (RFID), control electronics, traffic sensors and payment terminals for more than 50 years. From our headquarters in Weilburg, Germany, the ca. 400 people who work for us contribute to technological progress by developing innovative solutions for a wide range of applications and industries.

FEIG ELECTRONIC

RFID Zufahrts- und Zutrittskontrolle
einfach gemacht

Zufahrts- und Zutrittskontrollen an Gebäuden und Parkflächen sollten so unkompliziert wie möglich sein. myAXXESS ist die sichere, leistungsstarke und wirtschaftliche Lösung für kleinere und mittlere Projekte. Sowohl im Stand-Alone-System als auch integriert in eine bestehende RFID-Zutrittskontrolle. FEIG ELECTRONIC bietet als RFID-Spezialist Lesegerät und Software aus einer Hand – Made in Germany.

Behalten sie die
volle Kontrolle

Mit myAXXESS von FEIG regeln Sie ganz komfortabel Berechtigungen für Ihre elektronische Zutrittskontrolle. Definieren Sie mit wenigen Klicks, welche Personen zu welcher Uhrzeit Zugang zu Ihrem Gelände haben.

Behalten sie die volle Kontrolle
Schnell installiert, intuitiv und sicher

Schnell installiert,
intuitiv und sicher

myAXXESS ist ein voll kompatibles System, das sich in kürzester Zeit integrieren lässt. Ob Weit- oder Nahbereich: Lesegeräte und Transponder der gewünschten Ausführung arbeiten verlässlich und sind intuitiv bedienbar. Das macht sie zur idealen Lösung für Türöffner und die sichere Zufahrts- und Zutrittskontrolle.

RFID-Performance
Made in Germany

Mit FEIG erhalten Sie Systeme, die Ihre RFID Zugangskontrolle automatisieren. RFID Leser, Transponder und Software – alles aus einer Hand. Damit wir unseren hohen Performanceansprüchen und Qualitätsstandards gerecht werden, erfolgt die gesamte Konzeption, Programmierung und Produktion in Deutschland.

RFID-Performance Made in Germany
Passt sich Ihren Anforderungen an

Passt sich Ihren
Anforderungen an

Gestalten Sie die RFID Zutrittskontrolle nach Ihren Wünschen: Mit dem myAXXESS Manager lassen sich Nah- und Weitbereichsleser individuell programmieren und einstellen. Für besonders sensible Anwendungen bietet FEIG auf Basis sicherer Technologien wie Mifare DESFire und UCODE DNA von NXP höchste Sicherheit und maximale Kontrolle.

Software

Der myAXXESS Manager:
komfortabel und effizient

Unsere Software myAXXESS Manager bietet alles, was sie für die Verwaltung brauchen. Benutzer, Bereiche, Zeiten und weitere Parameter machen Ihr Berechtigungsmanagement flexibel, individuell und leistungsstark.

Benutzerverwaltung

Benutzerverwaltung

Verwalten Sie Benutzer sowie ihre Transponder und ordnen Sie diese Benutzergruppen zu. Nutzen Sie bequeme Im- und Exportfunktionen.

Berechtigungsverwaltung

Berechtigungsverwaltung

Vergeben Sie Berechtigungen für Benutzer(-gruppen) sowie für Bereiche oder bestimmte Türen und Zufahrten.

Zentrale Steuerung

Zentrale Steuerung

Verwalten Sie Berechtigungen, Lesegeräte und Transponder mit einer einzigen Software, die das System zentral steuert. Das macht Ihre gesamte Zufahrts- und Zutrittskontrolle einfach und effizient.

Tür- / Zufahrtsverwaltung

Tür- / Zufahrtsverwaltung

Konfigurieren Sie einzelne Lesegeräte und fassen Sie Türen und Zufahrten zu Bereichen zusammen. Ereignisse können ausgelesen und übersichtlich angezeigt werden.

Zeitmodellverwaltung

Zeitmodellverwaltung

Gestalten Sie mit bis zu 15 selbst definierten Zeiten individuelle Zeitmodelle und regeln Sie damit die Zufahrt oder den Zugang.

Feiertagsverwaltung

Feiertagsverwaltung

Definieren Sie Sonderregelungen für Feiertage. Im System lassen sich auch individuelle Feiertage festlegen – mit eigenen Berechtigungen.

Hardware

Leistungsstark und zuverlässig
durch RFID

Das myAXXESS System basiert auf der bewährten RFID-Technologie von FEIG ELECTRONIC. Die Leser sind Impulsgeber für die Öffnung von elektronischen Toren und Schranken. Mit den dazugehörigen Transpondern und der Software myAXXESS Manager erhalten Sie eine kosteneffiziente und sichere Lösung für Ihre Zufahrts- und Zutrittskontrolle aus einer Hand.

Nahbereich

Nahbereich

Für die Identifikation von Personen im Nahbereich – an Türen oder Schranken – sind Chipkarten und Schlüsselanhänger als Transponder im Einsatz. Befinden sich diese wenige Zentimeter vom Leser entfernt, reagiert das System.

ID MAX50.10

ID MAX50.10
zum Produkt

ID CPR40.30

ID CPR40.30
zum Produkt

ID CTK-DESFire

ID CTK-DESFire

Weitbereich

Weitbereich

Bei der Identifikation im Weitbereich werden Transponder genutzt, die sich am Fahrzeug (z. B. an der Windschutzscheibe) befinden. Befugte Personen oder Fahrzeuge können so die Zufahrtskontrolle ohne zu Stoppen passieren.

ID MAX.U1002

ID MAX.U1002
zum Produkt

ID MAX.U500i

ID MAX.U500i
zum Produkt

ID CTF-U

ID CTF-U
zum Produkt

Kundenstimmen

Interessiert?
Wir helfen gerne weiter!

Sie haben ein Projekt, für welches myAXXESS interessant ist? Unser Team berät Sie gerne und unterstützt bei der Realisierung Ihres effizienten Zufahrtsmanagement-Systems. Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt!

Bitte beachten Sie die markierten Felder.

Mit * gekennzeichnete Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.

Hinweis zum Datenschutz
Wir erheben, verarbeiten und nutzen die von Ihnen angegebenen personenbezogenen Daten nur zum Zwecke der Abwicklung Ihrer Anfrage und zweckbezogenen Betreuung. Im Rahmen Ihrer Betroffenenrechte haben Sie jederzeit das Recht auf Löschung dieser Daten.

Über uns

Qualität
„Made in Germany“

Seit mehr als 50 Jahren ist FEIG ELECTRONIC Entwicklungspartner und Spezialist für berührungslose Identifikation (RFID), Steuerungselektronik, Verkehrssensorik und Payment Terminals. Vom hessischen Weilburg aus trägt das Unternehmen mit rund 400 Mitarbeitern zum technologischen Fortschritt bei: mit innovativen Lösungen für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen und Branchen.

FEIG ELECTRONIC
Nach oben